Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Extraordinary Council

To the Members of Thurrock Council

The next meeting of the Council will be held at **7.00 pm** on **27** November 2019

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership of the Council:

Terry Piccolo (Mayor) Sue Shinnick (Deputy Mayor)

Qaisar Abbas Abbie Akinbohun John Allen Alex Anderson Chris Baker Gary Byrne Daniel Chukwu Colin Churchman Gary Collins Mark Coxshall Jack Duffin Tony Fish Mike Fletcher Oliver Gerrish Robert Gledhill Garry Hague

James Halden Shane Hebb Victoria Holloway Deborah Huelin Andrew Jefferies Barry Johnson Tom Kelly Cathy Kent John Kent Martin Kerin Angela Lawrence Steve Liddiard Susan Little Sue MacPherson Ben Maney Fraser Massey

Allen Mayes Sara Muldowney Bukky Okunade Jane Pothecary David Potter Shane Ralph Joycelyn Redsell Gerard Rice Elizabeth Rigby Sue Sammons Jennifer Smith Luke Spillman David Van Day Aaron Watkins Lynn Worrall

Lyn Carpenter Chief Executive

Agenda published on: 19 November 2019

Agenda

	Open to Public and Press	
1	Apologies for absence	Page
2	Declaration of Interests	
	To receive any declaration of interests from Members.	
3	Senior Management Appointments	7 - 12

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jenny Shade, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Future Dates of Council:

29 January 2020, 26 February 2020 (Budget), 25 March 2020 (Provisional)